Get your free website from Spanglefish
07 May 2016
Sports Council Awards 2015

Sporting achievements were celebrated at the annual Ross & Cromarty Sports Council Awards night on 28th January 2016. The Club of the Year award went to Fyrish Gymnastics while Roddy MacLennan of Conon Bridge? Maryburgh Bowling Club took the Endeavour Award.  The well attended event alos heard from guest speakers who explained the use of Sports Council grants for further development of clubs.

 The winners included:

Over18s  -Matthew Patterson of Inverness Harriers

Under18s - Finlay Todd of Inverness Orienteering Club

Under 16's  -Constance Nankivell

Under 13s - Arron Buchanan

Coach - Suzanne Robins-Bird Inverness Orienteering Club

Adminstrator- Heather Crockett & Tracy Shaw Ross County Athletics Club

Endeavour - Roddy MacLennan Conon Bridge/Maryburgh Bowling Club

Club of the Year - Fyrish Gymnastics


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement